Volker Koch

Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Geschäftsführer

07402/9299-0
info@bfu-gmbh.de

Susanne Moosmann

Kaufmännische Leitung

07402/9299-0

moosmann@bfu-gmbh.de

Rasim Shabani

Produktionsleiter

Alte Halle

07402/9299-14

shabani@bfu-gmbh.de

Eugen Galster

Produktionsleiter

Neue Halle

07402/9299-34
galster@bfu-gmbh.de

Alexander Maier

Dipl. Ing. (Fh)
Leitung Technisches Büro

07402/9299-25
maier@bfu-gmbh.de

Dieter Buck

Disposition

07402/9299-65
buck@bfu-gmbh.de

Birgit Gleichauf

Rechnungswesen

07402/9299-11

gleichauf@bfu-gmbh.de

Jasmin Forster

Einkauf

07402/9299-10
forster@bfu-gmbh.de

Gabriel Keller

Planungsabteilung

07402/9299-28

gabriel.keller@bfu-gmbh.de

Robin Cheenkayil

Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Faktura

07402/9299-58

cheenkayil@bfu-gmbh.de

Harald Schnell

Qualitätssicherung/

Bauleitung

07402/9299-12
schnell@bfu-gmbh.de

Birgit Töpfer

Planungsabteilung

07402/9299-20
toepfer@bfu-gmbh.de

Ruben Fabula

Planungsabteilung

07402/9299-22

fabula@bfu-gmbh.de

Harald Schatz

Planungsabteilung

07402/9299-24

schatz@bfu-gmbh.de

Andrea Speck

Planungsabteilung

07402/9299-29
speck@bfu-gmbh.de

Niko Fehringer

Planungsabteilung

07402/9299-46

fehringer@bfu-gmbh.de

Svenja Haas

Kaufmännische Angestellte

07402/9299-19

haas@bfu-gmbh.de

Norbert Mocker

Planungsabteilung

07402/9299-61
mocker@bfu-gmbh.de

Nathalie Sali

Planungsabteilung

07402/9299-74

nathalie.sali@bfu-gmbh.de

Christopher Brugger

Planungsabteilung

07402/9299-63

brugger@bfu-gmbh.de