Volker Koch

Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Geschäftsführer

07402/9299-0
info@bfu-gmbh.de

Susanne Moosmann

Kaufmännische Leitung

07402/9299-0

moosmann@bfu-gmbh.de

Alexander Maier

Dipl. Ing. (Fh)
Leitung Technisches Büro

07402/9299-25
maier@bfu-gmbh.de

Stefan Bechtold

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

07402/9299-61
bechtold@bfu-gmbh.de

Rasim Shabani

Produktionsleiter

Sonderteile

07402/9299-14

shabani@bfu-gmbh.de

Manfred Suhr

Produktionsleiter Wendeltreppen

07402/9299-82
manfred.suhr@bfu-gmbh.de

Harald Schnell

Qualitätssicherung/

Bauleitung

07402/9299-12
schnell@bfu-gmbh.de

Robin Cheenkayil

Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Faktura

07402/9299-58

cheenkayil@bfu-gmbh.de

Jasmin Kochendörfer

Einkauf

07402/9299-10
kochendoerfer@bfu-gmbh.de

Janika Hirschauer

Buchhaltung

07402/9299-19
hirschauer@bfu-gmbh.de

Jacqueline Maslek

Buchhaltung

07402/9299-11
maslek@bfu-gmbh.de

Sabine Suhr

Terminierung & Disposition

Wendeltreppen

07402/9299-81
sabine.suhr@bfu-gmbh.de

Gabriel Keller

B. Eng.

Technisches Büro

07402/9299-28

gabriel.keller@bfu-gmbh.de

Ruben Fabula

Technisches Büro

07402/9299-22

fabula@bfu-gmbh.de

Birgit Töpfer

Technisches Büro

07402/9299-20
toepfer@bfu-gmbh.de

Theresia Munz

B. Eng.

Technisches Büro

07402/9299-76
weber@bfu-gmbh.de

Christopher Brugger

Technisches Büro

07402/9299-63

brugger@bfu-gmbh.de

Steffen Kraemer

Technisches Büro

07402/9299-47
kraemer@bfu-gmbh.de

Philipp Dieterle

Technisches Büro

07402/9299-68
dieterle@bfu-gmbh.de

Nadine Maier

Technisches Büro

07402/9299-23
nadinemaier@bfu-gmbh.de

Andrea Speck

Technisches Büro

07402/9299-29
speck@bfu-gmbh.de

Philipp Höfler

Technisches Büro

07402/9299-50
hoefler@bfu-gmbh.de

Michael Baumgärtel

Technisches Büro

Auszubildender

07402/9299-33
baumgaertel@bfu-gmbh.de